Voyager CD


Ships on: May 27, 2024

311's 13th studio album Voyager, features (appropriately enough) 13 new songs, four of which were recorded with Grammy-nominated producer John Feldmann (Blink-182, Panic! At the Disco) and nine of which were recorded with longtime collaborator/live engineer Scotch Ralston, who produced 311 albums Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic.


1. Crossfire
2. Don't You Worry
3. Stainless
4. Space and Time
5. Dream State
6. Good Feeling
7. What The?!
8. Better Space
9. Dodging Raindrops
10. Rolling Through
11. Born To Live
12. Charge It Up
13. Lucid Dreams