Shopping Cart

311 Official Store

Music 2LP

Music is the debut studio album by American rock band 311. It was released on February 9, 1993. "Do You Right" was released as a single. The album was certified gold in 1999 by the RIAA, having sold over 500,000 copies.


LP 1: 
A1. Welcome
A2. Freak Out
A3. Visit
B1. Paradise
B2. Unity
B3. Hydroponic

LP 2: 
C1. My Stoney Baby
C2. Nix Hex
C3. Plain
D1. Feels So Good
D2. Do You Right
D3. Fat Chance
D4. Fuck The Bullshit