• Sold out

Greatest Hits '93-03 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Greatest Hits '93-'03 was the first compilation album by 311. It was originally released on June 8, 2004, via Volcano Entertainment. The album contains songs from each of 311's major label albums from Music through Evolver, as well as two new tracks "First Straw" and "How Do You Feel?." "First Straw" was released as a radio single and enjoyed modest success, peaking at #14 on Billboard's Modern Rock Tracks chart. 311 was formed in Omaha, Nebraska in 1988.


LP 1: 
A1. Down
A2. Flowing
A3. All Mixed Up
A4. Amber
A5. Come Original
B1. Beautiful Disaster
B2. Creatures (For a While)
B3. Do You Right
B4. I'll Be Here Awhile

LP 2: 
C1. You Wouldn't Believe
C2. Transistor
C3. Don't Stay Home
C4. Homebrew
D1. Beyond the Gray Sky
D2. Love Song
D3. How Do You Feel?
D4. First Straw